Pedschat

 

Members - Sweden

  • Carl-Erik Flodmark (Malmö, Sweden)....Calle

    40 year old with a PhD in childhood obesity and software developer in emergency pediatrics
    I am working at the University Hospital in Malmö but live close to the beach at the south coast of Sweden.



  • Mats A.Eriksson (Uddevalla, Sweden)...(matsa)
    Address
    Skolgatan 8
    Uddevalla, Sweden Zip 451 31
    E-Mail mats@matse.com

  • Emma Karlsson (Arvidsjaur, Sweden)...emma
    Address
    Lauker 128
    Arvidsjaur, Sweden Zip 933 9115
    E-Mail emma_15@hotmail.com

  • Janett Durón (Borås, Sweden)...Janett
    biography
    Address
    L'nghemsv. 31
    Borås, Sweden Zip 516 94
    E-Mail janett_d@hotmail.com

  • Ted Greiner (Hægersten, Stockholm, Sweden)...Ted
    I was trained in nutrition and communication for developing countries, with a PhD from Cornell in 1983. I am involved in community-based research on infant feeding and micronutrients in several countries. Since 1985 I have worked at Uppsala University medical school the International Child Health Unit which has just joined with the international women's health unit.
    Section for International Child Health
    Address
    Selmedalsringen 8
    Hægersten, Stockholm, Sweden Zip 12936
    E-Mail ted.greiner@ich.uu.se

  • Kim Rundgren (Åkarp, Sweden)...Babe
    biography
    Address
    Hasselv 5
    %C5karp, Sweden Zip 232 52
    E-Mail nok.rundgren@swipnet.se

  • Peter Hanson (Sala, Sweden)...peter
    I became a pediatrician 4 years ago. I am working in a small city in Sweden, we are 2 pediatricians working together. I work with most kind of kids except diabetes and tumors.
    Address
    Barnmottagningen, vodcentralen
    Sala, Sweden Zip S-733 25
    E-Mail peter.hanson@ltvastmanland.se

  • Kajsa Brunkhorst (Arvika, Sweden)...Kajsa
    MD 1972. Working in internal medicine (adults) until 1981. Occupational medicine f0r 8 years. Since than general pediatrics
    Address
    Våstra J%F6ssefors 1
    Arvika, Sweden Zip SE 67193
    E-Mail kajsa.brunkhorst@olfactorius.se