Pedschat

 

Members - Austria

  • Helmuth Brandl (Ebental, Carinthia, Austria)...flufi
    General Practitioner with many little patients
    Address
    Miegererstrasse 28 H
    Ebental, Carinthia, Austria Zip A-9065
    E-Mail hbrandl@mail.carinthia.co.at
  • Winfried Rebhandl (Vienna, Vienna, Austria)...Winnie
    31 years old; male; study economics 3 years (Univ. of Vienna) 6 years medicine (Univ. of Vienna) 1 year research in laboratory (cell-cultures, FACS-analyses, immunohistochemistry; special interest in phenotyping of tumor-infiltrating lymphocytes; 2 years trainee in pediatric surgery; 1/2 year cardiac and thoracic surgery (all Dept. of Surgery - Medical School Vienna)
    Currently: introduction of a new tumor-marker in pediatric oncology (TPS - tissue polypeptide specific antigen; Ref.: Med.Ped. Hemat.Oncol.: Assemsment of normal values in children; accept. for publication
    Address
    General Hospital of Vienna, AKH-Wien
    University of Vienna
    Währinger Gürtel 18-20
    A-1097 Vienna, Austria, Austria Europe Zip 1097
    Fax: +43-1-40400-6836
    email:winfried.rebhandl@akh-wien.ac.at
  • Elmar J. Kainz (Graz, Stmk., Austria)...j-kainz
    biography
    Address Schoenbrunngasse 66 City Graz State Stmk. Country Austria Zip 8010 Nickname j-kainz E-Mail j-kainz@apanet.at
  • Christoph Moertl (Graz, Styria, Austria)...stoffl
    biography
    Address
    Trattfelderstrasse 9
    Graz, Styria, Austria Zip 8054
    E-Mail christoph.moertl@kfunigraz.ac.at
  • Dr. Harald Boigner (Vienna, Vienna, Austria)...Harry
    age: 31
    I will finish my practical years in december 1997. Then I will work as an ambulance-doc until I will get my job in the dep. of paediatrics in the General hospital of Vienna or Tulln.
    Address
    Ocwirkgasse 9/4/1
    Vienna, Vienna, Austria Zip 1210
    E-Mail boigner@ibm.net
  • Franz Paky (Moedling, Austria, Austria)...franz
    pediatrician, head dept. pediatrics, neonatology and ped. ICM, hospital Moedling
    Address
    Pfarrgasse 3
    Moedling, Austria Zip A-2340
    E-Mail franz.paky@magnet.at
  • Angelika Berger (Vienna, Austria)...Angelika
    biography
    Address
    Kahlenbergerstr. 31
    Vienna, Austria Zip 1190 N
    E-Mail Angelika.Berger@akh-wien.ac.at
  • Hans Salzer (Tulln, Austria, Austria)...Hans
    born 18.5.1956 in Vienna medical doctor since 1980 pediatrician since 1986 Head of the pediatric department in the hospital at Tulln since 1996 Associate Professor of Pediatrics at the University of Vienna Special Interesst in Neonatology and Infection Diseases
    Address
    Alter Ziegelweg 50
    Tulln, Austria, Austria Zip A-3430
    E-Mail lkhtulln.kinder@medicalnet.at
  • Sylvia Stein-Krumholz (Vienna, Vienna, Austria)...sylvi
    Born in Vienna, Austria 1954 primary and secondary school in Vienna in 1971 three months in the U.S.as a guest student 1972-1977 medical school Vienna 1977-1986 internship, Vienna since 1986 own office in Vienna
    Address
    Wollzeile 12/1/11
    Vienna, Vienna, Austria Zip 1010
    E-Mail drstein_kinder@hotmail.com
  • Thomas Johann Georg Weggemann (Bludenz, Vorarlberg, Austria)...thomas
    Facharzt for Kinder-Jugendheilkunde Kinder-Jugendneuropsychiatrie
    Address
    Rathausgasse 4
    Bludenz, Vorarlberg, Austria Zip 6700
    E-Mail thomas.weggemann@vol.at
  • Kurt Gremel (Vienna, Austria)...Kurt
    biography
    Address
    Peterlinigasse 12-16/5/4
    Vienna, Austria A-1238
    E-Mail kurt_gremel@hotmail.com